top of page

My Stubborn Friend

Updated: Jun 21, 2022

'She even made me like her stubbornness!'


I was staring at her, expressionless. But my heart was held in a strong grip of annoyance.


She was being a stubborn ass again.


But then, she smiled.


Even behind the screen, making silly faces and doing absolutely everything to make me laugh, my long-distanced friend was closer to me than the friends I knew since forever.


I shook my head, hating myself as she succeeded in making a small smile to appear on my lips.


"You bastard!" I exaclaimed in fake irritation.


"What did I do?" She asked, flashing an innocent smile.


Rolling my eyes, I gave her the finger while my face was split into a wide smile.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments

Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page